D1.1 Project Handbook

Saturday, November 30, 2013

This is an internal document not for public distribution. If you require any information regarding this deliverable, please contact the VITAL Consortium here.

D1.2 Project Website and Services

Saturday, November 30, 2013

This is an internal document not for public distribution. If you require any information regarding this deliverable, please contact the VITAL Consortium here.

D1.3 Quality Assurance Plan

Friday, February 28, 2014

This is an internal document not for public distribution. If you require any information regarding this deliverable, please contact the VITAL Consortium here.

D1.4 Management of Intellectual Property

Friday, January 30, 2015

This is an internal document not for public distribution. If you require any information regarding this deliverable, please contact the VITAL Consortium here.

D2.1 Report on Stakeholders' and Virtualization Requirements

Friday, January 30, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D2.2 Reference and Validation Scenarios for IoT Virtualization

Thursday, April 3, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D2.3 Virtualization Architecture and Technical Specifications

Friday, January 30, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D3.1.1 Virtual Models, Data and Metadata for ICOs V1

Monday, September 1, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D3.1.2 Virtual Models, Data and Metadata for ICOs

Friday, October 23, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D3.2.1 Specification and Implementation of Virtualized Unified Access Interfaces V1

Friday, December 5, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D3.2.2 Specification and Implementation of Virtualized Unified Access Interfaces V2

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D3.3.1 Adaptation and Migration Mechanisms V1

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Download

Please click to open the document.

D4.1.1 Intelligent virtualized discovery of resources V1

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D4.1.2 Intelligent virtualized discovery of resources V2

Friday, October 23, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D4.2.1 Virtualised filtering mechanisms v1

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D4.4.1 Sensor-Driven Business Process Management V1

Monday, July 20, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.
 

D5.1.1 Management services over federated IoT platforms V1

Thursday, December 4, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D5.1.2 Management services over federated IoT platforms V2

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D5.2.1 Development and Deployment Environment V1

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D5.3.1 Smart Governance Toolkit V1

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Download

Please click to download the file.

D6.1.1 Integrated VITAL Framework V1

Friday, October 16, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D6.2.1 Smart Cities Applications and Deployments V1

Friday, October 23, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D7.1 Dissemination Activities: Dissemination Plan

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D7.2.1 Report on Dissemination Activities V1

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D7.2.2 Report on Dissemination Activities V2

Saturday, October 24, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D7.3.1 Report on Cluster and Standards Contributions V1

Saturday, May 31, 2014
Download

Please click to download the document.

D7.3.2 Report on Cluster and Standards Contributions V2

Sunday, May 31, 2015
Download

Please click to download the document.

D7.4.1 Business Models and Exploitation Plans

Thursday, May 28, 2015
Download